Southwest Center Advisory Committee

Greg Bailey
CNB Bank
17768 Lawrence 2130
Mt. Vernon, MO 65712
gbailey@cnbbanking.com
Patrick Byers
833 Booneville
Springfield, MO 65802
byerspl@missouri.edu
Eldon Cole
P.O. Box 388
Mt. Vernon, MO 65712
ColeE@missouri.edu 
Ben Fizette
W-L Alfalfa
16032 Country Rd 30
Golden City, MO 64748
bfizette@hotmail.com
Charles Fletcher
Dairy Farmer/Grazing
5801 Private Rd 1093
Purdy, MO 65734
cfletch66@gmail.com
Lane McConnell
Market Manager
210 Lookout Ridge
Branson, MO 65616
Lane@loveyourfarmer.com 
Jeff Musick
Schreiber Foods
10 Dairy
Monett, MO 65708
Jeff.Musick@schreiberfoods.com
C. Tim Schnakenberg
Agronomy Specialist
Stone Co Extension Office
Galena, MO 65656
schnakenbergc@missouri.edu
Randee Stemmons
Attorney
101 E. Dallas
Mt. Vernon, MO 65712
randeestemmons@mchsi.com